Art Blog

20-minute-sketches

To be honest, I noticed that I recently neglected my drawing skills - I had too much to do with my university studies, was more busy with photograph and making films, watching tv-shows, reading some books or just staring into the space. Whatever, the list of excuses is long, but the point is (as always in life):

Supernatural Castiel FanArt Misha Collins MishaCollins Anna Keller AnnaKeller Art Kunst Drawing Zeichnung Sketch Skizze 20MinuteSketch Cass
Supernatural, Misha Collins alias Castiel

"Where there's a will, there's a way; where there's no will, there's an excuse" ~ Götz Werner 1944.

 

So I thought about a way to train my drawing skills even when I just don't have that much time for drawing. Since last month I'm working on a "Supernatural" sketch series for which I draw (almost) every day one 20-minute-sketch, starting with Misha Collins. Hope you like the impressions :)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0